LCTV - Ludlow Public Schools - United Church of Christ - Ludlow Printing - Saint Elizabeth Parish - Christ the King Parish - Our Lady of Fatima Parish - Western Mass Pioneers - Michael J. Dias Foundation - U.S. Drug Enforcement Agency - Ludlow Community Center/Randall Boys & Girls Club - Tapestry Health - Ludlow Police Department - Town of Ludlow - Ludlow Fire Department - Ludlow Board of Health - Hampden County District Attorney's Office - Hampden County Sheriff's Department - LHS Interact Club - LHS Boys and Girls Soccer Teams - LHS Chorale - Gremio Lusitano Club - 

Ludlow Scout Troop 1774 - 
Ludlow Cultural Council

Advisory Board Members 

Diana Roy - Secretary 
Laura Rooney - President

Ben Bovee - Vice President 
Maxine Mazur - Treasurer 

Cindy Miller 
William Rooney

Peter Leonczyk

Sandy Auclair

Jhon Weilblad 

Joel Freitas 

Estelle Gomulka

Ron Hokanson 

Paulina Matusik 

Student Advisory Board Members:


Jack Favata - Student Advisor 

Lexi Santucci - Student Advisor 

Teddy Gomulka - Student Advisor 



The Ludlow CARES Coalition is a community run organization addressing issues relating to our community, our youth, our residents and our businesses.  

CARES is a diverse community-wide organization united in providing opportunities to create a healthy environment that allows our youth to be successful.  

​We post our events, community activities and information that we feel is worthy of sharing within our community.  

    Please like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for updates! 

Like Us:  Ludlow CARES Coalition 

Follow Us:   ludlowcarescoalition 

Executive Board Members - 

Special thank you to all volunteers and the many organizations who partnered with Ludlow CARES to bring you information and special events:

   About Ludlow CARES Members 

The Ludlow CARES Committee members are comprised of parents, students, business owners, school administrators, teachers, local elected officials, town employees, physicians, members from our community civic and religious organizations and Ludlow Police

and Fire Department officers.  
We encourage anyone from the community to become involved.  ​

    Follow Us:  @Ludlow_CARES 

Ludlow CARES coalition

Members and Volunteers

Ultimate Dance Party 2023 


Ludlow CARES Coalition 

Laura Rooney - President 

Ben Bovee - Vice President 

Maxine Mazur - Treasurer 

Diana Roy - Secretary ​​

It has been a few years since we were able to nominate our Citizenship Award to a member of our organization.  

This year, at our Share the Care Ultimate Dance Party, we were grateful to honor and acknowledge Mrs. Estelle Gomulka.  Estelle has been a longstanding member of our community and the Ludlow CARES Coalition for many years.  She has been an active member, volunteer with her primary focus as a member of our marketing team.  

Her vision and foresight has lead to what the community sees when we present and advertise with flyers, handouts, signs and banners.  

Following the pandemic and our hugely successful Share the CARE campaign we wanted to celebrate with the Ludlow community.  It was through Estelle's vision that we were able to coordinate our recent dance party event.  

We thank Estelle for her many years of service to us and the community and congratulate her once again on receiving this much deserved award.